Yale College Class of 2008


Like Our Class Facebook Page!

Don’t forget to Like our class Facebook page!

Contact the Reunion Team On-the-Go!

Both leading-up to and during reunion weekend, you can reach our reunion leadership team anytime by text message at 203-889-9622.

Reunion Planning Team

Thank you to the many members of the reunion planning team!

  • Reunion Chairs: John Errico and Bill Fishel
  • Attendance Chair: Phillip Clopton
  • Emeritus Reunion Chair:  Bradford Galiette
  • Class Officers: Bradford Galiette (Secretary), Kyle Mathews (Treasurer), John Errico (YAA Delegate)
  • YAA Assistant Director: Cristina Hall


We welcome your questions by e-mail (reunion@yale2008.com) or via the below form.

IMPORTANT: Replies may be delayed during reunion weekend. If you have questions during reunion weekend, please consider visiting Reunion Headquarters.

Reunion Headquarters